Contact us 🚀

Get in touch

Leadoo Marketing Technologies offices

Helsinki

Lintulahdenkuja 10
00500 Helsinki

+358 45 262 5977
info@leadoo.com

Stockholm

Blekholmstorget 30 F, 111 64 Stockholm

+46 73 5599 309
therese@leadoo.com

London

35 Shearing Street
Bury St. Edmunds, IP32 6FE

+077 64480553
ryan@leadoo.com

Málaga

Glorieta Albert Camus1, 6a Málaga, 29002

+34 6033 658 93
kevin@leadoo.com

Sales enquiries

DSC08570 leadoo contact information Contact Us

Ryan Galloway

Country Lead, UK

+077 64480553

ryan@leadoo.com

Sami Osterberg leadoo contact information Contact Us

Sami Österberg

Country Lead, Finland

+358 40 8402856

sami@leadoo.com

Therese Olsson leadoo contact information Contact Us

Therése Olsson

Country Lead, Sweden

+46 73 5599 309

therese@leadoo.com

Marketing, Partnerships and Press enquiries

DSC08207 2 leadoo contact information Contact Us

Santtu Kottila

CMO & Co-Founder

+358 40 1843287

santtu@leadoo.com

Jemmi Laaninen leadoo contact information Contact Us

Jemmi Laaninen

Marketing Operations Lead

+358 40 8647800

jemmi@leadoo.com

All other enquiries

Vesa Jutila leadoo contact information Contact Us

Vesa Jutila

CEO

+358 40 5565773

vesa@leadoo.com

DSC08357 leadoo contact information Contact Us

Mikael da Costa

CPO & Founder

+358 45 262 5977

mikael@leadoo.com

DSC08347 leadoo contact information Contact Us

Fredrik Rönnlund

COO & Chairman

+358 40 0300381

fredu@leadoo.com

Convert like you mean it

Sign up for a plan and boost your conversions immediately.